stormysky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 2 to 8 - 2018 Culture Eats Strategy

I'm trying to create a plan/strategy/goal that I can get excited about. So far my plans have been flops. Know thyself.

"Culture eats strategy for lunch." Alleged quote by Peter Drucker.

Culture is a problem for me. I have to clean up my personal culture. It's a mess.

I am, however, getting my cardio workouts in, so that's a plus. Go me.

MONDAY, APRIL 2, 2019

EFT and cardio. Grateful for sleep.

TUESDAY, APRIL 3, 2018

EFT. Grateful for the clean water supply that is readily available to me.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 4, 2018

EFT and cardio.

THURSDAY, APRIL 5, 2018

EFT and cardio.

FRIDAY, APRIL 6, 2018

EFT AND CARDIO. Grateful for bad but funny comedy.

SATURDAY, APRIL 7, 2018

EFT AND CARDIO. Grateful for new flooring options.

SUNDAY, APRIL 8, 2018

EFT AND CARDIO. Grateful for exercise and blueberries.

11:00 a.m. - 2018-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ice-cafe
taciturn
complexlust
cera-jeanne
msboombastic
ladiebug
essaywriter
mrsensitive
crayon
astralounge
dangerspouse
take-two
reader1209
liquid-mojo
jammin
jarofporter
catsoul
planetpink