stormysky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 9 to 15, 2018

Trying to think of something positive to say here. Life is pretty good. I live in America, blah blah blah. But I seem to feel like I am often on the verge of an emotional breakdown. I wish I had planned my life out sometime way back in the day and followed through with that plan. But alas, I did not, so here I am.

Let this be a lesson to you younguns. Make a plan, you might change it halfway through when you realize...whatever...but make a plan.

I am slacking a bit on the daily habits. I will do better next week.


MONDAY, APRIL 9, 2018
EFT AND CARDIO.

TUESDAY, APRIL 10, 2018
EFT.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 11, 2018
EFT AND CARDIO.

THURSDAY, APRIL 12, 2018
EFT AND CARDIO.

FRIDAY, APRIL 13, 2018
EFT AND YOGA.

SATURDAY, APRIL 14, 2018
EFT AND HIKING.

SUNDAY, APRIL 15, 2018
EFT AND PIZZA.

5:01 p.m. - 2018-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ice-cafe
taciturn
complexlust
cera-jeanne
msboombastic
ladiebug
essaywriter
mrsensitive
crayon
astralounge
dangerspouse
take-two
reader1209
liquid-mojo
jammin
jarofporter
catsoul
planetpink