stormysky's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Detached

Happy times and positivity and all of that jazz. So I am feeling sort of / perhaps a lot Buddhist lately. I don't really want anything. More friends? Meh. Lots of money? Yeah that would be nice, but the effort need to get it doesn't really seem worth it. A fantastic intimate relationship? Eh.

For me it seems that I can only focus on one thing at a time in life and I never seem to pick the right thing to focus on.

I stopped doing the EFT every day. I guess I'll go do a little right now in penance.

I hope all is well in Dland. :-)

11:36 a.m. - 2018-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ice-cafe
taciturn
complexlust
cera-jeanne
msboombastic
ladiebug
essaywriter
mrsensitive
crayon
astralounge
dangerspouse
take-two
reader1209
liquid-mojo
jammin
jarofporter
catsoul
planetpink